Harvest Shadows

Veechi's "Harvest Shadow"

I’m super excited to announce that I got my first sponsorship! I was picked along with 14 other applicants to be on the Veechi PR team!

I was introduced to Veechi when I was transitioning from my Lelutka mesh head to my CaTwA mesh head. Browsing the store, I fell in love with her make-up immediately! Veechi offers some of the most gorgeous eye shadows on the grid. Her make-up is compatible with Lelutka, CaTwA, Logo and System Heads.

The Eye shadow set that I’m wearing is the Harvest Shadow set. The palette come with 9 eye shadows to choose from. Harvest Shadow is currently available at the Sad November event and afterwards will be available at the main store.

««««««»»»»»»

What I’m Wearing:

Left Side:

Right Side:

Leave a Reply

