Perfect Illusion

Now That I'm Wakin' Up...

Perfect Illusion is the latest single from Lady GaGa. Recently I’ve been re-creating looks that I find resemble this era of GaGa. In the photo above, I finally found a cropped t-shirt from Bueno (Uber Sept. 25th to Oct 23rd). Also a great pair of denim shorts (Jimena Shorts) from Blueberry!

#PerfectIllusion

To this awesome hair from Little Bones (N21 Event). I just keep finding more & more pieces that help me emulate her looks. Granted this era of her music is taking a more alternative rock look, as opposed to her usual avant garde style of dressing. I’m excited to see what she comes up with next, as well as listen to the album when its released.

Mistaken For Love, It Wasn't Love. It Was A Perfect Illusion

When the single was released, this image was my interpretation of the song. It all was a #PerfectIllusion

Leave a Reply

