Black & Gold

Black & Gold

I’ve been a fan of Miss Fame way before she was a contestant on RuPaul’s Drag Race. The girl can paint! Make-up in general is fascinating to me. To be able to transform one’s face into something completely different. And the boy to girl transformations that Miss Fame creates are beautiful. Something us ladies could take note on when applying make-up. Recently she posted a video “Black & Gold”

Black lipstick and a gold lid on the eyes. Those bleached out eyebrows and the short hair pulled back. It inspired me to take a stab at the look and I’m quite pleased with what I came up with.

««««««««««»»»»»»»»»»

What I’m Wearing:

  • Eyeshadow | Vanessa Eyeshadow by Nova
  • Lipstick | Temptation Lipstick by Le Forme

Leave a Reply

