Dressing For You

Dark lingerie_001.png

I’m starting to think I should make a section of my blog dedicated purely on the lingerie I acquire. There’s just something sexy about corsets and garters that draw my attention when shopping in SecondLife. Especially with how the designers have designed pieces that work beautifully with the mesh bodies.

Dark lingerie_002.png

My recent addition to my growing chamber of lace and hosiery is this lovely piece by United Colors. Its available at the recent Uber Event. I paired it up with these lovely lace up heels by Candy Doll and the garters line up nicely with the top of the laces.

««««««««««»»»»»»»»»

What I’m Wearing:

Leave a Reply

