Shopping Therapy

Shopping Therapy_001.pngShopping can be very therapeutic. There’s a thrill from hearing those lindens ring as you make a purchase! Though later on as your high dies from your shopping therapy you are left with the feeling “Crap! Did I really just spend that much!?!”

The recent installment of ~Uber~ started today and I was lucky enough to get in on opening day. One of the great outfits I picked up was this one by Kitja. I purchased the fatpack, which had a nice array of color options. I reasoned with myself to pick up the fatpack as it would get me out of wearing my usual all black ensemble. One of nice features of the HUD that comes with the skirt is that you can choose from different options such as a nice lace overlay over the main skirt.

«««««««««««««««««»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»

What I’m Wearing:

  • Hair | Lo by Little Bones (Available at Uber February 25th thru March 22nd)
  • Head | Simone by Lelutka
  • Sunglasses | PU2003 by Glamistry
  • Phone | Andromeda by Kunst
  • Body | Lara by Maitreya
  • Top | Ethe Top by Kitja (Available at Uber February 25th thru March 22nd)
  • Skirt | Ethe Skirt by Kitja (Available at Uber February 25th thru March 22nd)
  • Shoes | Pamela Pumps by REIGN (Available at Uber February 25th thru March 22nd)
Leave a Reply

