Designer Showcase: Tetra

Tetra Complete.png

I discovered Tetra during my visits at Kustom 9 events.  Beautifully designed mesh clothing. Making anyone who wears them feel elegant and sophisticated. Nata Porolo’s designs have been amazing with each piece she’s released.

The piece I’m wearing today is the “Asymmetric Drape Dress” that was released at December of 2015’s Uber event. The dress comes in an assortment of colors and with two options to wear the dress. With our without the belt. The dress fits the Maitreya body wonderfully with little to no clipping.

Tetra is becoming one of my favorite shops in SecondLife. I’m always excited to see what Nata releases next.

«««««««««««««««««««««««»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»

What I’m Wearing:

  • Hair | Jennie by Elikatira
  • Head | Simone by Lelutka
  • Body | Lara by Maitreya
  • Jewelry | Safari Tribe Necklace by ISON
  • Dress | Asymmetric Drape Dress by Tetra
  • Shoes | Suede Strap Heels by ISON

Leave a comment